GSK Science in the Summer™

location icon

Find the location near you

The Franklin Institute and the University of North Carolina Morehead Planetarium and Science Center partner with GSK to bring GSK Science in the Summer™ to 27 locations across the country. Select your state from the below menu to find the location near you.

GSK kid with beaker

Arizona

Arizona Science Center

Phoenix, AZ

Yesenia Rodriguez
rodriguezy@azscience.org

California

Children's Creativity Museum

San Francisco, CA

Justine Mercadal
justine@creativity.org

Connecticut

Discovery Museum

Bridgeport, CT

Sarah Tropp-Pacelli
tropp@discoverymuseum.org

DC

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)

Greater Washington, DC Metro Area

Betty Calinger
bcalinge@aaas.org

Florida

Museum of Discovery and Science

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Michael Aguinaga
Michael.Aguinaga@mods.net

Indiana

Science Central

Fort Wayne, IN

Gary Stoops
gstoops@sciencecentral.org

Kansas

Louisiana

Sci-Port Discovery Center

Shreveport, LA

Heather Kleiner
hkleiner@sciport.org

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Berkshire Museum

Pittsfield, MA

Jasmine DeJackome
jdejackome@berkshiremuseum.org

EcoTarium

Worcester, MA

Anna Crocker
acrocker@ecotarium.org

Minnesota

The Bakken Museum

Minneapolis, MN

Bekki Burnetten
burnette@thebakken.org

Missouri

Montana

New Mexico

Museum of Nature and Science

Las Cruces, NM

Stephanie Hawkins
shawkins@las-cruces.org

New York

North Carolina

Pennsylvania

Tennessee

Adventure Science Center

Nashville, TN

Jason Moeller
jmoeller@adventure

The Discovery Center

Murfreesboro, TN

Dale McCreedy
dmccreedy@explorethedc.org

Texas